Schedule and Registration

The 15th IFIP TC9 Human Choice and Computers Conference will be a hybrid conference.  Those already in Japan will attend in person.  International delegates will be welcomed online.  Details concerning how to present virtually, and the full programme of papers and panels, will be posted here in August.

The Conference will take place over 2 days, on 8th and 9th September. 13:00 Japan time is 05:00 in London, midnight US Eastern Time and 21:00 US Pacific Time.

At Registration all delegates will pay a single fee of Yen5000 / €37.00.  Delegates attending in person will cover their own costs at the conference dinner.  The Registration and Payment portal is here.

The eProceedings will be available (online only) from Springer at the time of conference, and a link for delegates to download these (for free) will be provided at the time.

Sept. 8 Thu.
13:00-13:10 Opening
13:10-14:10 Keynote(Prof. Kokuryo)
14:20-17:50 Presentations : 25min.×8(break:  10min.×1)
18:00-19:00 TC9 Panel (the Code of Ethics)
19:30-21:30 Conference Dinner(extra fee)

Sept. 9 Fri.
13:00-13:10 Opening
13:10-14:10 Keynote(Prof. Yokoyama)
14:20-18:25 Presentations : 25min.×9(break: 10min.×2)
18:35-19:35 Closing Panel